h1

Last 2 weekends….

April 24, 2007

好久都没有上部落格啦~上两个星期都过得“精彩”。

前个星期,过得有点迷糊。不断丢三忘四地,不过也很幸运地,能把不见的东西找回来。

It’s been quite some time I do not update my blog. Last 2 wkends….What can I say about them…hrmm…..quite “interesting” wkends I assume:P

last last wk….a bit blur and a bit forgetful. Always misplaced my things, but luckily, I managed to find them back after a while…..

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

前个星期,终于做了决定。感觉就像把心中的一块大石放下。不用再去想这个问题,不需要再犹豫不决。有些事情,一日不解决,就不会安心。

当有了决定,就不要往后看,不要后悔。这个决定,是自己选择的路。

last last wk……I finally made the decision. It seemed like I had relieved myself from pondering up and down, or letting the same question kept bothering my thoughts,over and over again. At last, the issue was resolved. When I made up my mind, I wont regret (and hope not to regret). This is a decision that I have made, and I have chose my own path.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

前个星期,再次旧地重游。隔别九个月,再次到那里,有点熟悉,有点陌生。熟悉,因为曾经是和他第一次出外旅行的地方。陌生,隔了那么久再到那里,我这个路痴不认得路啦~和一班姐妹(加上她们的另一半)到这里,可说是经过多次地延期和配合大家的空档才能成行的。

Last wkend, we went to a place that we visited 9 months ago.. once again, we were there. Same place but with different kind of feeling, different group of ppl who went with me this time. This trip had been rescheduled for a few times as all of us were busy with our own jobs/studies. So, it was really nice to have such gathering and met with my X-housemates.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

上个星期,过得有点忙,都没有时间上网逛逛(混混的)不知道是自己越来越迟钝,没有效率,还是工作越来越多,永远没完没了的。

Last wk, it had been quite hectic. Never ending work loads and unexpected issues that need to be entertained, hardly had time to surf net or to blog….(sighhhhhhhh) Not sure whether I’m getting lousier, inefficient, or whether my work loads are getting more n more…… 

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

上个星期,在去巴士总站的途中,下了倾盆大雨,有撑伞犹如没撑般,还是变成半个落汤鸡,巴士延迟了半个小时,湿湿的,在巴士上摇啊摇,终于到达目的地。虽然,一路上,又冷又累,可是,一下车,又是一条好汉(不对不对,是淑女一个)。到达后,湿湿的长裤差不多干啦~看到超级市场, 什么累和冷都忘啦~血拼去~

Last wk, while on the way to the Pudu Bus Station…….The sky was dark and I was praying hard….please dun rain…please let me safely reach Pudu 1st ar……wah…but, seems like my praying wasnt good enough….it rained….n not those drizzling tiny little rain…Gosh…It was raining heavily. Even with an umbrella, my pants were 80% wet. Somemore, when I reached the station, the bus was delayed due to the rain. ….While I got on the bus, I was wet and cold. Luckily, I brought my sweater:) (how smart I was…and always are…wahahha) Anyhow, throughout the journey, it was so uncomfortable…soaking wet jeans and freaking cold air blowing at you. Nvm….I made it to the my destination. haha~I became alive again…when I saw the hypermarket…..hoho~

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

上个星期,上演一出惊魂追巴士记。三点的巴士,三点十分才到达巴士站。结果,看着它离我而去,啊~~~~~~不过,幸运的是,还有三点十五分的巴士。如果真的没有巴士,我一定会被人嘲笑之余,还会被修理(被念得无地自容)还好还好~没有错过下一趟的巴士。

下次,我会早一点到巴士站的啦~

Last wk, I experienced how ppl chasing after a bus… Goodness….I bought a 3pm bus, but I reached the bus station at 310pm. So, it’s not hard to imagine, again, I prayed hard so that the bus would delay n I could make it. But, again, my prayer wasnt heard and the bus went off ON TIME. haha~another lucky thing was…I managed to hop on to the 315pm bus. I don’t even dare to think of…wat if there wasnt any bus with empty space, what if I dun have a seat…blah blah blah…Someone would surely laugh at me, at the same time, screwed me and lectured me….@@ Lucky me….there wont b a next time, I will b on time:P

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

又是新的一个星期~又是工作日,又是要埋头苦干的一天。加油加油,这个周末会是一个长长的周末。好期待。星期五快点来呀~

Another new wk, starting a brand new day….work hard and play hard. The next wkend is awaiting…..wahahhaha~a long holiday is few days away…..

3 comments

  1. 我还以为你已经回去月球了….
    把这个窝荒置:-p


  2. 看来过得蛮充实嘛!这样才对啊,开开心心过每一天。。。加油吧!哈哈!


  3. Jen,

    Dun have internet at home n dun have chinese program in office…tat’s y seldom update d..:P

    严民,

    Thanks thanks…:) u also “add oil” there…



Leave a Reply

