h1

Remembering July

August 4, 2007

Got a tag from Princess JinJin….

What books and magazine did I read this month?
Book – some romance novels….hehe~Din read much during July…:P
Magazine – Hrmm….do you count Jusco – Pearl as one? If yes, then yup…i read that:)

What movies and/or tv shows did I watch this month?
Movies, I have watched quite a few.
Transformers – which was really an interesting and exciting movie:) No doubt they r cute while they were sneaking in the boy’s garden..keke~)
Then, Harry Potter – which I think the 1st few episodes were much of my taste. This one was a bit too revengeful and dark….
Last wkend went for DieHard 4:) Love this movie….Technology advancement actually will do no good…if it is misused by ppl(It will lead to man-made disaster) Even some scenes dun really make sense…or should I say it’s the typical hero movie…Therefore, hero will never die…..^^

What special days did I celebrate and how?
Cant think of any special day I hav celebrated during July….

What gifts did I give and/or receive?
Hrmm…..Do you consider getting some free postcards from a travelling fair a gift?
Gift that I gave ….Nope, dun have….(as far as I can remember).

What illness or health concerns did I have?

Recently had been quite cold, and caught a cold last wk….keke~but not a big 1..:p

What fun things did I do with my friends and or/family?

A lot of fun things…..hehe~went shopping, had our K-session, have nice food – yummy pizza:) and lot more to list down….kekeke~

What new food, recipes or restaurants did I try this month?

Tried a new Dim-sum restaurant, food was quite nice, but costly….(sob~Sob~)

What special or unusual purchases did I make?

Well, I went for dental and bought a new crown for my tooth…tat’s quite an unusual purchase…keke~

What were this month’s disappointments?

Spend $$$ on my dental care…..><~

What were my accomplishments this month?

Manage to watch all the movies I plan to watch…kakkakaa~Spend some quality time with my family & friends:)

YEAH….finished d lar;) hehehe~senior, c…i’m so good….so fast finished it d:)

2 comments

  1. Hahahaha….good girl wor….do my tag d….kakakaka………wah die hard nice ah? bila u like bruce willis? kekeke…….wah hv so many activities wif friends and family ah….so nice….i want oso..


  2. of coz im good:) [since im so free during wkend, so jz answered lor..wahahhaa~]

    tat’s y u need to come back to Msia more often…keke~then u can meet wif ur family n friends here:)



Leave a Reply

